Cursillista Updates

Updates and News of Cursillistas

Rev. Stephanie Pellow is now Rev. Canon Stephanie Pellow.

Please hold in your prayers: 

Venerable Doctor David john Anderson, Reverend Canon Susan Jennifer Anne Bell, Reverend Canon David John Burrows, Reverend Canon Robert Fead, Reverend Canon Robert Hurkmans, Reverend Canon H. Stuart Pike, Reverend Canon Martha Tatarnic and all the members of Synod who will vote one of these priests to become the next Bishop of Niagara.